Home Again…20 Years Later
0:00 -:--
PermalinkShare linkShare link with timestamp
September 17, 2016
1996 was an incredible year for music. It was a groundbreaking year for hip hop. It was also a great year for R&B music. On September 10th, the legendary group, New Edition released their album, Home Again. It was the only album that featured all six members…Ronnie DeVoe, Michael Bivins, Ralph Tresvant, Johnny Gill, Ricky Bell, and Bobby Brown…together. On this episode of the 12kylePodcast, we will discuss how this album came about. We will break down the album and the members of New Edition. LISTEN and SUBSCRIBE to the 12kylePodcast. It can be found… iTunes Stitcher SoundCloud GooglePlay OvercastFM Pocket Cast YouTube Instagram Blogger Facebook Twitter