Ambassador Baptist College

Ambassador Baptist College

ambassadors.edu
Chapel Sermons from Ambassador Baptist College
With Purpose of Heart
Dec 11 • 39 min
Preached by Pastor Harold Blankenship on Tuesday, December 11, 2018
A Submissive Heart
Dec 10 • 35 min
Preached by Dr. Bill Dillon on Monday, December 10, 2018
The Christ of Christmas
Dec 7 • 16 min
Preached by Dr. Bill Dillon on Friday, December 7, 2018
The Courage To Stand
Dec 7 • 32 min
Preached by Dr. Roger Luiken on Friday, December 7, 2018
The Desire of the Heart in Love with God
Dec 6 • 43 min
Preached by Mr. Matthew Hanke on Thursday, December 6, 2018
The Problem of Fear
Dec 4 • 47 min
Preached by Pastor Nathan Beam on Tuesday, December 4, 2018
When God Raises His Children
Dec 3 • 32 min
Preached by Dr. Joel Spencer on Monday, December 3, 2018
Do I Need Revival?
Nov 30 • 47 min
Preached by Dr. Mike Edwards on Friday, November 30, 2018
Remember Lot’s Wife
Nov 29 • 39 min
Preached by Mr. Dan Delong on Thursday, November 29, 2018
Biblical Standards of Sacred Music
Nov 27 • 54 min
Preached by Dr. Doyle Robertson on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Motivations for Life
Nov 26 • 28 min
Preached by Evangelist Jeremiah Clark on Monday, November 26, 2018
The Grace You Get Is Shown By The Thanks You Give
Nov 20 • 45 min
Preached by Pastor James Wooten on Tuesday, November 20, 2018
The Need for God’s Wisdom
Nov 19 • 53 min
Preached by Pastor Randy Bray on Monday, November 19, 2018
Humility
Nov 16 • 32 min
Preached by Pastor Terry Coats on Friday, November 16, 2018
Biblical Ministry Methods Part 1
Nov 13 • 39 min
Preached by Pastor Milton Jones on Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Why This? Why Now?
Nov 12 • 42 min
Preached by Youth Pastor Sam Mills on Monday, November 12, 2018
How You Can Be Strong and of Good Courage Part 3
Nov 10 • 38 min
Preached by Evangelist Jake D’Andrea on Saturday, November 10, 2018
How You Can Be Strong and of Good Courage Part 2
Nov 10 • 35 min
Preached by Evangelist Jake D’Andrea on Saturday, November 10, 2018
How You Can Be Strong and of Good Courage Part 1
Nov 10 • 44 min
Preached by Evangelist Jake D’Andrea on Saturday, November 10, 2018
Did You Really Mean That?
Nov 9 • 42 min
Preached by Evangelist Jake D’Andrea on Friday, November 9, 2018
Protecting My Valuables
Nov 8 • 42 min
Preached by Pastor Bryce Hager on Thursday, November 8, 2018
People Is Ministry
Nov 6 • 32 min
Preached by Pastor Jim Davidson on Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Christian Enemy Number One: The Devil
Nov 5 • 57 min
Preached by Youth Pastor Duane Boyer on Monday, November 5, 2018
The Secret of Fruitful Living
Nov 2 • 43 min
Preached by Dr. Roger Baker on Friday, November 2, 2018
The Power of Intercessory Prayer
Oct 31 • 50 min
Preached by Dr. Roger Baker on Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Holding Back Nothing From God
Oct 30 • 45 min
Preached by Dr. Roger Baker on Tuesday, October 30, 2018
The Lord of the Harvest
Oct 29 • 48 min
Preached by Dr. Roger Baker on Monday, October 29, 2018
Jesus Christ: The Master Soul-Winner
Oct 23 • 40 min
Preached by Dr. Ron Comfort on Tuesday, October 23, 2018
How to Behave Yourself Wisely
Oct 22 • 31 min
Preached by Pastor Bob Reeise on Monday, October 22, 2018
Three Absolute Necessities of Ministry
Oct 19 • 35 min
Preached by Dr. Dave Snyder on Friday, October 19, 2018
The Field Of Broken Dreams
Oct 18 • 41 min
Preached by Dr. David Atkinson on Thursday, October 18, 2018
The Fifth Sparrow
Oct 16 • 43 min
Preached by Dr. David Atkinson on Tuesday, October 16, 2018
The Image of God
Oct 15 • 13 min
Preached by Mr. Joshua Rodriguez on Monday, October 15, 2018
Beyond the Brokenness
Oct 15 • 20 min
Preached by Mr. Evan Fincham on Monday, October 15, 2018
Real Christianity
Oct 12 • 52 min
Preached by Dr. Rick Flanders on Friday, October 12, 2018
Discovering Christianity
Oct 11 • 42 min
Preached by Dr. Rick Flanders on Thursday, October 11, 2018
Are You This Kind of Disciple?
Oct 9 • 34 min
Preached by Missionary Ed Hembree on Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Run Your Race
Oct 8 • 42 min
Preached by Mr. Bob Christensen on Monday, October 8, 2018
The Glory of God
Oct 5 • 39 min
Preached by Pastor Scott Hooks on Friday, October 5, 2018
God’s Plan
Oct 4 • 39 min
Preached by Dr. David Snyder on Thursday, October 4, 2018
The Progression of Faith
Oct 2 • 41 min
Preached by Mr. Matt Northcutt on Tuesday, October 2, 2018
The Great Commission in Reality
Oct 1 • 43 min
Preached by Pastor Ken Mason on Monday, October 1, 2018
Advice To My Twenty Year Old Self
Sep 28 • 38 min
Preached by Pastor Nathan Deatrick on Friday, September 28, 2018
Christ in You
Sep 27 • 37 min
Preached by Pastor Aaron Samples on Thursday, September 27, 2018
The Ugliest Thing in the World
Sep 25 • 48 min
Preached by Pastor Aaron Samples on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Knowing Christ
Sep 24 • 38 min
Preached by Pastor Randy Bray on Monday, September 24, 2018
The Logic of Faith
Sep 21 • 42 min
Preached by Dr. Charles Surrett on Friday, September 21, 2018
Are You Spoiled?
Sep 20 • 47 min
Preached by Mr. Matthew Hanke on Thursday, September 20, 2018
Serving God Without Fear
Sep 18 • 35 min
Preached by Dr. J.B. Godfrey on Tuesday, September 18, 2018
The Right Perspective
Sep 17 • 39 min
Preached by Evangelist Jeremiah Clark on Monday, September 17, 2018
Pray And Watch
Sep 14 • 39 min
Preached by Dr. Bill Dillon on Friday, September 14, 2018
Constrained By Love
Sep 13 • 35 min
Preached by Pastor Joel Bixler on Thursday, September 13, 2018
Three Stabilizing Truths For Unstabilizing Times
Sep 11 • 47 min
Preached by Pastor Dan Qurollo on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
The View of the Harvest Field
Sep 10 • 29 min
Preached by Dr. Roger Luiken on Monday, September 10, 2018
Just Any Old Bush Will Do
Sep 7 • 44 min
Preached by Pastor Kevin Broyhill on Friday, September 7, 2018
The Need of the Altar
Sep 6 • 38 min
Preached by Pastor Kevin Broyhill on Thursday, September 6, 2018
Don’t Be a Worrywart
Sep 4 • 32 min
Preached by Dr. Joel Spencer on Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Living A Spirit-Filled Life
Sep 3 • 25 min
Preached by Pastor Jim Ogle on Monday, September 3, 2018
The Choice of Faith
Aug 31 • 36 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Friday, August 31, 2018
A Tender Heart
Aug 31 • 43 min
Preached by Evangelist Paul Crow on Friday, August 31, 2018
The Trust of Faith
Aug 30 • 32 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Thursday, August 30, 2018
To Defeat The Devil
Aug 30 • 53 min
Preached by Evangelist Paul Crow on Thursday, August 30, 2018
The Realizations of Revivals
Aug 29 • 46 min
Preached by Evangelist Paul Crow on Wednesday, August 29, 2018
The Fear of Faith
Aug 28 • 34 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Tuesday, August 28, 2018
The Mark of Revival
Aug 28 • 41 min
Preached by Evangelist Paul Crow on Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Three Testimonies of Faith
Aug 27 • 43 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Monday, August 27, 2018
You, God, and Your Media
Aug 27 • 40 min
Preached by Evangelist Paul Crow on Monday, August 27, 2018
The Character of Caleb
Aug 23 • 45 min
Preached by Evangelist Thomas Engle on Thursday, August 23, 2018
Why Do Bad Things Happen To Good People?
Aug 22 • 45 min
Preached by Evangelist Thomas Engle on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Don’t Be A Jonah #stoprunning
Jul 20 • 36 min
Preached by Evangelist Jeremiah Clark on Friday, July 20, 2018
Paul’s Story of Salvation
Jul 20 • 40 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Friday, July 20, 2018
How To Maximize Yourself
Jul 20 • 44 min
Preached by Pastor Jim Ogle on Friday, July 20, 2018
Why Preach John 3:16?
Jul 19 • 35 min
Preached by Missionary Jeremy Lockhart on Thursday, July 19, 2018
Communication From God
Jul 19 • 42 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Thursday, July 19, 2018
Preeminence of Christ
Jul 18 • 41 min
Preached by Evangelist Jeremiah Clark on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Three Lies of Sin
Jul 18 • 32 min
Preached by Mr. Josh John on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
The Heartbeat of Humility
Jul 18 • 34 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Chameleon Christians
Jul 17 • 36 min
Preached by Evangelist Jeremiah Clark on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
God Doesn’t Change
Jul 17 • 32 min
Preached by Missionary Jeremy Lockhart on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Characteristics of Faith
Jul 17 • 44 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Your Friendship With God
Jul 16 • 41 min
Preached by Evangelist Jeremiah Clark on Monday, July 16, 2018
Guiding Lights
May 4 • 34 min
Preached by Pastor Finley Cutshaw on Friday, May 4, 2018
Don’t Quit
May 4 • 36 min
Preached by Pastor Shannon Munday on Friday, May 4, 2018
My Heart’s Desire
May 3 • 29 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Thursday, May 3, 2018
When God Does the Work
May 3 • 19 min
Preached by Nathan Schrock on Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Tale of Two Sisters
May 3 • 17 min
Preached by Kevin Carr on Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Secret of Greatness
May 1 • 34 min
Preached by Pastor John Scahill on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Make It Count
Apr 30 • 35 min
Preached by Mr. Donny Meader on Monday, April 30, 2018
The Biblical Pattern For Leadership
Apr 27 • 51 min
Preached by Dr. Charles Surrett on Friday, April 27, 2018
The Commission of the Lightbearer
Apr 26 • 43 min
Preached by Dr. Bud Steadman on Thursday, April 26, 2018
How to be an Effective Lightbearer
Apr 24 • 52 min
Preached by Dr. Bud Steadman on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
In The Power of Resurrection
Apr 23 • 23 min
Preached by Mr. Chris Salyer on Monday, April 23, 2018
The Soldier and His Service
Apr 23 • 21 min
Preached by Mr. Todd Uhl on Monday, April 23, 2018
Building The Walls of Ambassador
Apr 20 • 48 min
Preached by Dr. Alton Beal on Friday, April 20, 2018
When God Doesn’t Answer
Apr 19 • 36 min
Preached by Pastor Jeff Amsbaugh on Thursday, April 19, 2018
The Assurance of the Word
Apr 17 • 38 min
Preached by Pastor Jeff Amsbaugh on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Thirsty, Filled, Overflowing
Apr 16 • 21 min
Preached by Mr. Danniel Acosta on Monday, April 16, 2018
How Do You Judge?
Apr 16 • 29 min
Preached by Mr. Seth Cuthbertson on Monday, April 16, 2018
Myths Exploded
Apr 13 • 49 min
Preached by Dr. Charles Surrett on Friday, April 13, 2018
The Number One Recommended Choice
Apr 12
Preached by Mr. Daniel Pierce on Thursday, April 12, 2018