About Town Deb Presents City Talk

About Town Deb Presents City Talk

americamatters.us/shows/citytalk
Food. Wine. Travel. Join us for a “City Talk” the newest streaming experience on-air and online. Your host About Town Deb will guide you through the latest in fun, featured events and flavors covering all things food, wine, and travel in your city and beyond. Airing Wednesdays at 4 p.m.


The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly of PR with Trosper Public Relations, Design on Edge, & Reno Behavioral Hospital 04/01/20
Apr 1 • 43 min
Guests: Elizabeth Trosper, Trosper Public Relations - trospercommunications.com Courtney Meredith, Design on Edge - designonedge.com Alexa Waldmann, Reno Behaviorial Healthcare - renobehavioral.com Show Notes: Today on City Talk with AboutTownDeb and her…
The Forgotten Few with Dragonfly Media, Engine 8 Winery, Squeeze In, & Musician Sandi McCrossin 03/25/20
Mar 25 • 43 min
Guests: Amber Howland, Dragonfly Media - dragonflymedia.net Wendy Rawson, Engine 8 Winery - engine8urbanwinery.com Kay & Shi, Squeeze In - kayandshi.com Sandi McCrossin, Musician - soundcloud.com/user-636925213 Show Notes: Today’s episode of City Talk is…
Virtual Giving with Kehret Vineyards, Crystal Basin Cellars, Urban Market, Rue Bourbon, Rounds Bakery, & Design On Edge 03/18/20
Mar 18 • 43 min
Guests: Valerie Barry, Kehret Vineyards - facebook.com/kehretvineyards Mike Owen, Crystal Basin Cellars - CrystalBasin.com Dale and Denise Barcomb, Urban Market - umreno.com Kaya Stanley, Rue Bourbon & Old Granite Street - ruebourbonreno.com Anton Novak,…
St. Patty’s Day Irish Celebration with Nevada Children’s Cancer Foundation 03/11/20
Mar 11 • 43 min
Guests: Jay Kenny, DoughBoys Donuts - doughboysreno.com Shirley Folkins-Roberts, Northern Nevada Children’s Cancer Foundation - nvchildrenscancer.org Ron McCarty, Ceol Irish Pub - ceolirishpub.com Tracie Campbell, Party Hearty Balloons -…
Britton Griffith, STEP1, Eddy House, & R6S 03/04/20
Mar 4 • 43 min
Guests: Britton Griffith - facebook.com/brittonforreno Dani Doehring & Lindy McQuirk, STEP1 - step1inc.org Meredith Tanzer, Eddy House - eddyhouse.org Ash Sobhe, R6S - r6s.com Show Notes: Today’s episode is all about giving back to the many local and…
Birthday Bash with Britton Griffith, Courtney Meredith, Kylie Rowe, & Mike Owen 02/26/20
Feb 26 • 43 min
Guests: Britton Griffith - facebook.com/brittonforreno Courtney Meredith, Design on Edge - designonedge.com Kylie Rowe, CEO & Founder of Biz Dev + Spox @HealthyNV - facebook.com/kyrobiz Mike Owen, Crystal Basin Cellars - crystalbasin.com Show Notes:…
Travel Nevada & Rounds Bakery 02/19/20
Feb 19 • 43 min
Guests: Tracie Barnthouse, Travel Nevada - travelnevada.com Anton Novak, Rounds Bakery - roundsbakery.com Show Notes: This week’s episode of City Talk is all about Nevada day trips! Join us as we talk with Traci Barnthouse with Travel Nevada as she shares…
The Refuge Spa, Wild River Grille, Pioneer Center, & Estate Planning Attorney, Samantha Amato 02/13/20
Feb 12 • 43 min
Guests: Nyla Allen, CEO/Founder of Dolce Vita Wellness Spa & The Refuge Spa - TheRefugeSpa.com Reto Gross, General Manager of Wild River Grille – wildrivergrille.com Breana Edgerton, Outreach Manager for Pioneer Center - pioneercenter.com Samantha Amato,…
Crystal Basin Cellars, Squeeze In, & My Hometown Heroes 02/05/20
Feb 5 • 43 min
Guests: Mike Owen, Crystal Basin Cellars - crystalbasin.com Shila Morris & Kay Salerno, Co-Owners Squeeze In & Millennials on a Quest - squeezein.com Danny Heinsohn, Founder & Executive Director of My Hometown Heroes - myhometownheroes.org Show Notes: New…