Inside Jobs - Podcast for In-House Agencies

Inside Jobs - Podcast for In-House Agencies

www.insidejobspodcast.org
Inside Jobs is a podcast dedicated to internal ag…


15 - Lessons From The Leaders
Apr 23 • 25 min
This episode of Inside Jobs is a bit different—recorded live at the IHAF Leadership Summit, an executive-level event featuring corporate and creative pace setters sharing proven strategies for organizational and operational success. Tune-in for impromptu…
14 - A Recipe for Adding Value - Brad Lund, Campbell Soup Company
Apr 10 • 34 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Brad Lund (https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-lund-36906b2/), Director of Marketing Operations at Campbell Soup Company, takes us inside the 150-year-old brand’s advertising creative and production agency. From Super 8…
13 - In-House Agencies Today
Feb 21 • 44 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, we explore the state of in-house agencies today as told through a series of field studies published by three industry leaders: IHAF, Forrester and ANA. Featured guests include Jay Pattisall, Principal Analyst at Forrester…
12 - Audience is The Real King - Justin Bairamian, BBC
Feb 3 • 29 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Justin Bairamian (https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-bairamian-060a2b1b/), Director at BBC Creative, takes us along his creative journey including stints at Saatchi, WCRS, Leagas Delaney and ultimately BBC, where he has…
11 - Getting to The Top - Teresa Herd, Intel Corporation
Jan 15 • 43 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, VP Global Creative Director at Intel, Teresa Herd (https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-herd-7ba52b/) takes us along her creative climb including stints at Sawtooth, Marco Polo Explorers, Staples and ultimately Intel.…
10 - Absolut Idea Guy - Todd Miller, The Cooler @ Experian
Dec 10, 2018 • 38 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Todd Miller (https://www.linkedin.com/in/yourfriendtodd), Chief Creative Director with the internal agency at Experian, talks about his migration from janitor to juggernaut—including stints at DDB, J. Walter Thompson, M&C…
9 - From The Outside In - Clifford Stevens, Liberty Mutual Insurance
Oct 26, 2018 • 27 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Clifford Stevens (www.linkedin.com/in/clifford-stevens-b9115112), Director of Creative Operations at Liberty Mutual Insurance, talks about his shift from external agency life (JWT, McCann Worldgroup, Hills Holliday,…
8 - Many Jobs, One Company - Meg Graham, Mary Kay Inc.
Oct 11, 2018 • 32 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Meg Graham (www.linkedin.com/in/meggalligan/), Director of Corporate Content Development at Mary Kay Inc. talks about her fascinatingly diverse professional journey, all at one employer! She tells us about her 17-year…
7 - Taking Cues From The Customer - Jarrett King, The Coca-Cola Company
Aug 13, 2018 • 30 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Jarrett King (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jarrettking/), Director of Coca-Cola Studios at The Coca-Cola Company talks about her journey in house. She shares her views about design thinking and agile methodology in…
6 - By The Numbers - Amy Strickland, Sam’s Club
Jul 16, 2018 • 25 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Amy Strickland (https://www.linkedin.com/in/amyteschstrickland/), Senior Operational Leader for Marketing and Creative at Sam’s Club talks about her journey in house. With over 20 years’ experience as a creative operations…
5 - Powering Up The In-House Agency - Wade Franks, Torque Creative | TTI Group Member
Jun 18, 2018 • 25 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Wade Franks (https://www.linkedin.com/in/wade-franks-198a405), Sr. Vice President Torque Creative and TTI Group Member talks about his journey starting from a farm in Texas. From his childhood, he was interested in…
4 - If There’s a Will, There’s a Way - Kelly Chmielewski, The Possibility Shop
Apr 22, 2018 • 30 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Kelly Chmielewski (https://www.linkedin.com/in/kellychmielewski/), Founder and CEO of The Possibility Shop, and ex-VP of PBS Creative Lab talks about her journey. Kelly was always focussed to work in Marketing. She led,…
3 - From Farming to State Farm - Mark Gibson, State Farm
Apr 10, 2018 • 34 min
In this episode of Inside Jobs, Mark Gibson (https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-gibson-mba-817ba63b), AVP - Creative Services of State Farm talks about his journey. Coming from a farming background, he talks about how he started his career as a radio…
2 - The Revolutionary Within - Jack Teuber, PwC
Feb 11, 2018 • 30 min
In the second episode of Inside Jobs, PwC’s Jack Teuber (www.linkedin.com/in/jackteuber/), polyglot and creative leader, talks about his youth working with communities in the rainforests of war-time Nicaragua and his charitable work with PwC. Being the…
1 - In-House Rising - Marta Stiglin, Stiglin Consulting
Oct 8, 2017 • 26 min
In this pilot episode of Inside Jobs, we’ve Marta Stiglin (https://www.linkedin.com/in/martastiglin/) as our guest. She is a renowned brand strategy and effectiveness consultant. Marta is principal of Stiglin Consulting and one of the founding members and…