46: Twas The Night Call Before Christmas
0:00 -:--
Speed
++++++
PermalinkShare linkShare link with timestamp
December 24, 2018
It’s a Night Call Christmas Carol, where your ghosts of Night Calls past, present, and future have a review of the year’s episodes. Thanks to all our listeners, all our guests, all our callers this year. Stay tuned next week for a New Year’s Special. Merry Night Call! Call in to Night Call at 240-46-NIGHT Episode Clips from: [The First One](https://audioboom.com/posts/6640716-the-first-one) [Working on My Night Sauce](https://audioboom.com/posts/7000904-workin-on-my-nightsauce) [Binging the Purge](https://audioboom.com/posts/6937720-binging-the-purge) [Dumb Drinking Blood Stuff with Alie Ward](https://audioboom.com/posts/6870552-dumb-drinking-blood-stuff-with-alie-ward) [Sexy Unique Podcast Podcast with Brooke Baker](https://audioboom.com/posts/6907327-sexy-unique-podcast-podcast-with-brooke-baker) [The Bees are Back in Town](https://audioboom.com/posts/6900216-the-bees-are-back-in-town) [The Haunting of Chill House](https://audioboom.com/posts/7079896-the-haunting-of-chill-house) [Schneef’d on the…